Меню

National Coordinator on Implementation of SDG

National Coordinator on achieving Sustainable Development Goals

Presidential Decree No. 181 of 25 May 2017 "On the National Coordinator on achieveing Sustainable Development Goals" established the institution of the National Coordinator on achieving Sustainable Development Goals to coordinate the efforts of the Republic of Belarus in achieving Sustainable Development Goals. 

The National Coordinator on achieving Sustainable Development Goals is Anatoli Isachanka, Deputy Chairman of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus. He was appointed National Coordinator by Presidential Decree No. 52 of February 13, 2020.

From 25 May 2017 to 13 February 2020, the post of National Coordinator on achieving Sustainable Development Goals was held by Marianna Shchetkina.

The National Coordinator on achieving Sustainable Development Goals organizes consideration of various aspects of achieving Sustainable Development Goals, makes recommendations on how to improve this process, holds events to promote Sustainable Development Goals and reports annually to the President on progress in achieving Sustainable Development Goals. The National Coordinator on achieving Sustainable Development Goals represents Belarus at the international level, reporting on progress in achieving Sustainable Development Goals.

Меню

Национальный координатор по достижению ЦУР

Для координации усилий Республики Беларусь по достижению Целей устойчивого развития Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 25 мая 2017 г. № 181 «О Национальном координаторе по достижению Целей устойчивого развития» учрежден институт Национального координатора по достижению Целей устойчивого развития. 

Национальным координатором по достижению Целей устойчивого развития является заместитель Председателя Совета Республики Национального собрания Республики Беларусь Анатолий Исаченко. Он назначен Национальным координатором Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 13 февраля 2020 г. № 52.

В период с 25 мая 2017 г. по 13 февраля 2020 года пост Национального координатора по достижению Целей устойчивого развития занимала Марианна Щёткина.

Национальный координатор по достижению Целей устойчивого развития организует рассмотрение различных аспектов достижения Целей устойчивого развития, вносит рекомендации по совершенствованию этого процесса, проводит мероприятия по продвижению Целей устойчивого развития и ежегодного докладывает Президенту о прогрессе достижения Целей устойчивого развития. Национальный координатор по достижению Целей устойчивого развития представляет Республику Беларусь на международном уровне, докладывая о прогрессе в достижении Целей устойчивого развития.

карта сайта